Cynergy Cycling Club

Upcoming Rides & Events

No events available

Past Rides & Events

24 Sep 2017 9/24/17 Batsto River Kayak Trip - Quaker Bridge to Batsto Lake
29 Jul 2017 Potluck Picnic at Trezza's home
13 May 2017 The Cinco de Mayo Ride
08 Apr 2017 Budds Biking Breakfast April 8th
10 Mar 2017 (copy) Cynergy Cycling Club Present Its 3nd Winter Bowlarama!!
14 Jan 2017 CCC After Holiday Celebration
29 Oct 2016 Saturday All groups Ride
08 Oct 2016 Camp Fire Night at Budds KnP
24 Sep 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride: Sept 24th
17 Sep 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride for September 17th, 2016
10 Sep 2016 Saturday's All Groups Ride
27 Aug 2016 Saturday B/B+ ride from Wheelies
21 Aug 2016 The Third Annual Giro de Vino Bike Ride!
20 Aug 2016 Saturday All groups Ride: August 20th, 2016
13 Aug 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride
06 Aug 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride
30 Jul 2016 Spellbound Century II Fundraising Ride To benefit the Rancocas Valley Little League
16 Jul 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride from Wheelies
09 Jul 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride from Wheelies
04 Jul 2016 4th of July Ride
02 Jul 2016 Saturday July 2nd All Groups Ride
25 Jun 2016 Re-discovering our area: A trip to Russo's
25 Jun 2016 2016 Ride to Thrive
18 Jun 2016 Day tripping to Florence and Columbus
11 Jun 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride: Pinelands Adventures
04 Jun 2016 Adventure Rides for Everyone
30 May 2016 Multi Club Memorial Day Bike Ride
28 May 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride
21 May 2016 All Groups Ride
18 May 2016 Ride of Silence
15 May 2016 All groups ride on Sunday
14 May 2016 BIKE FEST 2016 - We Will be there
14 May 2016 Pedal For Promise
14 May 2016 Belleplain Trible Loop
07 May 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride -This morning's ride is canceled
01 May 2016 Cinco de Mayo Benefit Bike Ride and Walk
30 Apr 2016 Budds KnP Ride and Shine Breakfast
30 Apr 2016 Special Saturday All Groups Ride: The Budd's KnP "Ride and Shine" Country Breakfast
17 Apr 2016 Beginner Group Ride
16 Apr 2016 Saturday All Groups Ride
16 Apr 2016 Ride the Vines
10 Apr 2016 Freeze Warning in effect from Now till 10 AM tomorrow -Beginner Group Ride Cancelled - Rescheduled for April 17th
09 Apr 2016 CANCELLED due to weather - Saturday All Groups Ride
02 Apr 2016 Saturday's All Group Ride for April 2nd, 2016 is Cancelled
26 Mar 2016 Saturday's all groups ride - March 26th, 2016
19 Mar 2016 Saturday's ride routes for March 19th
12 Mar 2016 Saturday's All Group Ride
19 Feb 2016 Cynergy Cycling Club Present Its First Bowlarama!!
16 Jan 2016 CCC After Holiday Party Extravaganza
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software